Treat your mind and body!

Leave a comment

August 11, 2016 by breanneeck

I recently came across two websites that I just can’t get enough of! Over the past few days I have worked with both. They are both very different but equally amazing. One for your mind, one for your body.

The first one is The Muddled Millennial! This site has articles about everything from dating to saving money to awesome date night ideas. Recently, I have joined in on the fun! You can check out my full bio and first article now!! While you’re there, be sure to check out all this site has to offer. Thank you Jess for letting me be a part of this!!!

The second is called Perfectly Posh! If you’re looking to pamper yourself, THIS is what you need. These products are cruelty free and made in the USA. I’ve been slowly trying everything on the menu and have yet to be disappointed. And guess what? I have a party open now! (Party ends next Wednesday August 17th at midnight). Click the link and check it out! If you decide to order please make sure you choose Breanne’s Event from the drop down menu! (largest order total gets a free full size prize!) Thank you Katie for introducing me to this line!


Go ahead! Get comfy, get your computer and check these out. You won’t be sorry!

Cackle Spackle! By far my favorite product by Perfectly Posh.

Leave a Reply

