ABCs

Leave a comment

August 17, 2016 by breanneeck

I decided to do something fun today … I have come up with either a word or phrase starting with each letter of the alphabet that I think fits me. Not all of them are “good” qualities, but they are all me.  Enjoy 🙂

Annoying

Beautiful (at least my boyfriend says so)

Clumsy

Direct

Entertaining

Forgetful

Genuine

Honest

Immature

Jackass, hahaha

Kindhearted

Lovable

Memorable

Naive, sometimes

Opinionated

Patriotic

Quick on the trigger

Ridiculous

Sarcastic

Thoughtful

Unashamed

Vulgar

Wounded

X – yea, I’m skipping it. Judge me. 

Young at heart

Zany

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

