Guess who is finally back!?

1

October 1, 2016 by breanneeck

So here I sit after starting my Bucket list strong and bitching about procrastinating … Weeks later and not much new!! I’ve been very out of sorts the past two weeks and not exactly feeling myself but … I’m back!! I’m here to tell you that I have some pretty cool things I plan on coming out with!!

First, there’s my bucket list! It’s time to crack down and get some checks on that baby! I’m currently in the process of reading a book now … which I stopped reading because I wanted to get this out!

Second, I have a few post ideas up my sleeve and now just need to get “pen to paper” … Or “fingers to keys” I guess I should say. They are very exciting for me and I’m hoping you’ll enjoy them!

Third, remember that cool review I did on Perfectly Posh? Well guess what … I’m now an independant Consultant and I LOVE it! I’ve loved these products since the moment I discovered them and now I get to spread that love! *click the link and check it out! (I have pretty awesome raffle going on this month, let me know if you’re interested!)

A mystery gift!?!? Coming soon!!

Fourth, it seems that I can’t exactly drink like I used to. Not that that’s any of your concern, but man 28 sure is hitting me like a ton of fucking bricks! (My birthday was this pat week. If you know me at all, you already knew that!) Half a bottle of sangria and I still have a headache at 6pm. Who the hell am I?

Fifth, I am currently in the process of finishing up the last season of Sons of Anarchy. I was SO against watching this when it came out and I really can’t understand why! If you haven’t watched it, I suggest you do!
Ok, you can get back to what it is you were doing. Just wanted to give you a warning … I’m back!

One thought on “Guess who is finally back!?

  1. Anonymous says:

    Glad your back Auntie Bree !

    Like

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

